Entrusted with the Memorial’s Future

The Oklahoma City National Memorial & Museum is served by a board of trustees and committees comprised of stakeholders, family members, survivors, first responders and community volunteers. These individuals care deeply about our mission, and ensure every decision made serves that mission.

Executive Committee

Justice Steven Taylor, Chairman

Justice Steven Taylor, Chairman
Bob Ross, Vice Chair
John Kennedy, Treasurer
Ann-Clore Duncan, Secretary
Mike Turpen, Immediate Past Chairman
Dave Hager, At-Large Member
Polly Nichols, At-Large Member
Sam Presti, At-Large Member
Susan Winchester, At-Large Member
Kari Watkins, Executive Director

Board of Trustees

Dr. Don Betz
Michelle Brooks
John Budd
Carole Burrage
Dr. Susan Chambers
Bryan Clifton
Valerie Couch
Erik Fares
Jalal Farzaneh
Chris Fleming
Russ Florence
Rob Garbrecht
Robert Gottshall
Melanie Hall
Mayor David Holt
Melissa McLawhorn Houston
Blu Hulsey
Jane Jenkins
Wesley Knight
Bill Lance
Austin Manger
Doug McClain
Kathy Oden-Hall
Kristin Peck
Tammy Powell
Sally Starling
Sara Sweet
Natasha Szendrei
Terri Talley

National Advisory Board

William J. Clinton, 42nd President of the United States
Tom Ridge, Former Secretary of Homeland Security, Governor
Frank and Cathy Keating, Former Governor and First Lady of Oklahoma
Lee Woodruff, Author and Family/Life Contributor to Good Morning America

Ex Officio Members

Chief Wade Gourley
Chief Richard Kelley
Steve Hill
Brian Maughan
Fred Morgan
Roy Williams

Get the Latest

Enter your email below and we’ll make sure you’re always up-to-date on the latest from the Memorial and Museum.

Email Sign Up - Get the Latest

By submitting your email, you agree to our Privacy Policy.