New Oklahoma City Thunder players DJ Augustin, Enes Kanter, Steve Novak, Kyle Singler, and Dion Waiters are getting an early start on their commitment to the Oklahoma Standard with an Act of Honor. These players were led though the Memorial Museum by Executive Vice-President and General Manager of the Thunder Sam Presti who also serves as Chair of the Oklahoma Standard campaign. We appreciate their commitment to our legacy.